Cindy G's CD "Jail Break"
Now available on
"Jail Break", produced by Jim VanCleve, features Sam Bush and Aaron Ramsey on mandolin, Bryan Sutton and Seth Taylor on guitar, Todd Phillips on bass, Rob Ickes on dobro, Scott Vestal on banjo and Jim of course on fiddle ... not to mention the "Queen of Bluegrass" herself, Rhonda Vincent as guest vocalist! Cindy's songwriting is her best ever, and with this all-star cast of bluegrass musicians, it's one GREAT listen. Get "Jail Break" today!
Special thanks to SIRIUS XM'S Kyle Cantrell and Bluegrass Junction for adding "Jail Break" to their playlist!  Tune in at channel 62.


"Producing this project with Cindy has been both a pleasure and a privilege!  Rarely do I get to work with someone as professional, as driven, and as visionary as she has been throughout the process.  She is obviously both a talented songwriter and performer, but perhaps equally as important, she is a DOER.  A strong character, an emotional connection to her material, and in general, a great big heart ... all this comes out in her craft.  It's been a great experience putting this project together with her, and I am very much looking forward to the music community becoming great friends with her, just as I have!"


Jim VanCleve

Jail Break Producer (August 2015)


"Great singing, song writing and high energy performances all around!  Congrats on a great new project!  Looking forward to hearing more out of this talented singer/songwriter."


Rob Ickes

Blue Highway (August 2015)



 “She’s a forceful and confident singer …

 …. story-songs seem to be strength of hers.

Check out this album if you are interested in a new and different song-writing voice.”


Henry Koretzky, Bluegrass Unlimited June 2014

(about Cindy’s first CD “The Road”)